ACADEMIC YEAR

SEPTEMBER 2019 - JULY 2020

IMPSTONE  CALENDAR

Autumn Term: 4th Sept 19 - 20th Dec 19

Half Term: 28th Oct 19 - 1st Nov 19

 

Spring Term: 6th Jan 20 - 3rd Apr 20

Half Term: 17th Feb 20 - 21st Feb 20

 

Summer Term: 20th Apr 20-22nd Jul 20

Half Term - 25th May  20 - 29th May 20

 

INSET DAYS:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

EVENT DAYS:

Thursday 19th December 2019: Christmas Party & Carol Service    CLOSE AT 12.15

Thursday 2nd April 2020:

Easter Party  & Egg Hunt

Thursday 7th May 2020:

Beale Park Family Trip

Thursday 21st May 2020:

Sports Day

Tuesday 21st July 2020:

End of Year Party & Graduation Ceremony

 

CHERRY TREES CALENDAR

Autumn Term: 4th Sept 19 - 20th Dec 19

Half Term: 28th Oct 19 - 1st Nov 19

 

Spring Term: 6th Jan 20 - 3rd Apr 20

Half Term: 17th Feb 20 - 21st Feb 20

 

Summer Term: 20th Apr 20-22nd Jul 20

Half Term - 25th May  20 - 29th May 20

 

INSET DAYS:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

EVENT DAYS:

Friday 20th December 2019:

Christmas Party & Carol Service/Nativity

CLOSE AT 12pm

Friday 3rd April 2020:

Easter Party & Egg Hunt

CLOSE AT 12pm

Thursday 7th May 2020:

Beale Park Family Trip

Friday 22nd May 2020:

Sports Day

Wednesday 22nd July 2020:

End of Year Party & Graduation Ceremony

INSET DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

and will be confirmed before the start of the new academic year

More information to follow about the event days

Do you know what you are entitled to - 30 hours? Universal Credit & much more! Check out the link below to see... 

Click on the above image to take you to our "Online Safety" page within our "Parent Section" for ways to keep your children safe while using phones, tablets, PC's, games consoles etc... Or click on the beow link to take you diretly to the National Online Safety website:

 

https://nationalonlinesafety.com/resources/platform-guides/?fbclid=IwAR2OIQtSRqRx6z6tVGNOigZGStpkNfuf_av9QI2ZFmBuujwt7abFzroCXuU

 

This website offers guidance to parents for the most common games and applications your children will encounter and what you should all look out for.

Print Print | Sitemap
© IMPSTONE PRESCHOOL